#ChitChat: Milestone -50 Followers-

THANK YOU!

I can’t believe this, to be honest! Less than a month ago I started this blog and in no way did I expect to reach this milestone so quickly.

To begin with, I was insecure and unsure if anyone would enjoy reading my posts and it took me quite a while to gather the courage to start this blog and to see so many of you liking my posts is just amazing. All I wanted to do was write about books and things I care about but never would I have thought that so many of you will get involved and comment. Every single lovely message that is left on my blog means so much to me and I’ve already learned a lot in the past few weeks.

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you all and I’m so excited to see what the future brings for therevenantreader!

adf927cc07a2f0a0ced65ac0e7f7f5f2.jpg

6 thoughts on “#ChitChat: Milestone -50 Followers-

Leave a Reply

